Swiftwater Enemies

Sale price$6.50
Available for Special Order


The hunt for a missing woman
Leads them to each other.

The last thing Detective Leo West needs is a tourist telling him how to do his job, even a tourist who claims to be a search-and-rescue pro. Once he sees Aspen Stevens in action though, he discovers that she's as capable as she is gorgeous. As lies and raging water swirl around them, they have no choice but to trust each other--while resisting an off-limits attraction...

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the Big Sky Search and Rescue series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1: Helicopter Rescue
Book 2: Swiftwater Enemies
Book 3: Climbing to Safety
Book 4: Winter Warning

Author: Danica Winters
Binding Type: Paperback
Publisher: Harlequin Intrigue
Published: 02/20/2024
Series: Big Sky Search and Rescue #2
Pages: 256
ISBN: 9781335591470
Original Edition

You may also like

Recently viewed