Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Shadow Over Aetheria Volume 7

Sale price$21.99
Available for Special Order


Book 7 of the international best-selling 8-Bit Warrior series that takes readers inside the journal of Runt, a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft warrior!

Everyone's favorite villager-turned-warrior, Runt and his friends have had loads of adventures already. They have worked hard (at least some of them) as students, undergone intensive training in Villagetown, battled monsters sent by Herobrine, and even successfully completed their very first quest at Owl's Reach! But their greatest adventure begins now: making their way to the capital Aetheria City!

What will Runt and his friends face at the Greater Aetheria Academy? Will they finally become true warriors and get to battle Herobrine?

Find out in the long-awaited new volume of the illustrated saga of the Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior series!

Author: Cube Kid
Binding Type: Hardcover
Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing
Published: 03/12/2024
Pages: 240
ISBN: 9781524892494
Audience: Ages 9-12

You may also like

Recently viewed