Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

Sale price$140.00
Available for Special Order


Now you can have the first ten books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, together in one collectible boxed set!

The first ten books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Third Wheel, Hard Luck, The Long Haul, and Old School, all in a specially designed package.

Also Available: The Wimpy Kid 2019 Wall Calendar (ISBN: 978-1-4197-3007-8)

Author: Jeff Kinney
Binding Type: Boxed Set
Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
Published: 10/11/2016
Series: Diary of a Wimpy Kid
Pages: 2240
Weight: 9.04lbs
Size: 8.90h x 8.70w x 5.80d
ISBN: 9781419724701
Audience: Ages 9-12

About the Author
Jeff Kinney is a #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series and the Awesome Friendly Kid series. He is a six-time Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award winner for Favorite Book and has been named one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England, where he and his wife own a bookstore named An Unlikely Story.

You may also like

Recently viewed