Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 1-4

Sale price$56.00
Available for Special Order


The first four books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are "Diary of a Wimpy Kid," "Rodrick Rules," "The Last Straw, Dog Days," "The Ugly Truth," "Cabin Fever," " The Third Wheel," " and Hard Luck," ""as well as the "The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book," all in a specially designed package.

Author: Jeff Kinney
Binding Type: Hardcover
Publisher: Amulet Books
Published: 10/07/2014
Series: Diary of a Wimpy Kid
Pages: 896
Weight: 3.65lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.90w x 3.50d
ISBN: 9781419716690
Audience: Ages 9-12

About the Author
Jeff Kinney is a #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series and the Awesome Friendly Kid series. He is a six-time Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award winner for Favorite Book and has been named one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England, where he and his wife own a bookstore named An Unlikely Story.

You may also like

Recently viewed